Show Menu

search

phone

email

home


Staff

Staff

Geof Follansbee - Chief Executive Officer

gfollansbee@ciweb.org

716.357.6219

Nikki Adams - Administrative Project Manager

nadams@ciweb.org

716.357.6404

Joshua Auflick - Research Associate

jauflick@ciweb.org

716.357.6371

Chris Baglia - Gift Administrator

cbaglia@ciweb.org

716.357.6214

Karen Blozie - Senior Major Gifts Officer

kblozie@ciweb.org

716.357.6447

Jackie Chagnon - Stewardship & Donor Relations

jchagnon@ciweb.org

716.357.6407

Tina Downey - Director of the Chautauqua Fund

tdowney@ciweb.org

716.357.6406

Linda Jordan Loomis - Corporate Secretary, Assistant to CEO, Chautauqua Foundation

ljordan@ciweb.org

716.357.6220

Debbie Moore, CPA - Chief Financial Officer

dmoore@ciweb.org

716.357.6408

Dusty Nelson - Director of Gift Planning

dnelson@ciweb.org

716.357.6409

Megan Sorenson - Associate Director of the Chautauqua Fund and Communications Manager

msorenson@ciweb.org

716.357.6243

Nicole Szydlo - Research Associate

nszydlo@ciweb.org

716.357.6447



Give Now >



P.O. Box 28
One Ames Ave.
Chautauqua, N.Y. 14722
Institution website

Chautauqua Institution is a non-profit organization, dependent upon your gifts to fulfill its mission. Gate tickets and other revenue cover only a portion of the cost of your Chautauqua experience. A community on the shores of Chautauqua Lake in southwestern New York state, Chautauqua Institution comes alive each summer with a unique mix of fine and performing arts, lectures, interfaith worship and programs, and recreational activities. Visit our website for more information.